Judge Ogden is Recipient of Negro Business and Professional Women’s Club’s Highest Award

The Buffalo Club of the NANBPWC, Inc. will host the 1st Virtual Sojourner Truth Awards Ceremony on May 1st, 2021. This not for profit ceremony will feature the following awardees: SOJOURNER TRUTH AWARD Honorable Jeannette Ogden BUSINESS AWARD Latisa Roosevelt PROFESSIONAL AWARD Dr. Davina Moss-King COMMUNITY SERVICE AWARD Bradford Watts MAN OF THE YEAR AWARD Darrell M. Saxon ACHIEVEMENT AWARD Jannell Easont YOUTH INCENTIVE AWARD Amyah Wilson The purpose of the ceremony is to give homage to Sojourner Truth by awarding the highest award of the organization to Judge Ogden and to highlight other community champions. Please contact Janet Barnes, (jbjudy2@cs.com) for additional information regarding the event.