AARP NY Brings Back Buffalo Based Chef Alexa for Another Plant Based Virtual Cooking Class April 21 thru May

AARP New York is proud to bring back our virtual cooking classes with Chef Alexa. Join us and attendees from across the U.S. from April 21 through May 26  Wednesdays  at 6:00PM ET | 5:00PM CT | 4:00PM MT | 3:00PM PT. – AARP membership not required.

We invite AARP members and guests to join us as we learn how to make healthy Plant-Based diet focusing on natural, minimally processed foods made from plants that meet our daily nutritional needs.

This class will make vegetables the star of your plate. Together let’s learn and understand what plant-based is and the many benefits of this lifestyle; while providing simple options and meal suggestions to begin your adventure into the plant-based world.

Click Here to Register now for this exciting class happening for the following Wednesdays at 6pm 

  • Wednesdays April 21, 28 May 5, 12 19 and 26th
    6:00 PM – 7:00 PM


  • Eastern Time Zone

  • Virtual- Zoom
    New York